客戶推荐

客戶推荐

Lu Shang

我们与斯坦利合作已超过5年。 斯坦利总是抱着积极的工作态度,随时都可以到达。 他找到的房客很干净整洁。 斯坦利值得信赖,他能以最快的方式为您的房子找到合适的房客。

多年来,我与斯坦利建立了长期合作关系。 他总是冷静和收集,不断改善他的业务。 在他完美无瑕的行动中,即使看起来很难做到,他也能够兑现他的每一个承诺。 在物业管理方面,斯坦利是我想到的第一个人,因为我相信有经验的人应该处理需要经验的事情。

海伦杨

斯坦利已经成为我们的代理商超过5年。 他继续提供有用的服务以及我们的请求或查询的快速响应。 他可以委托他们处理我们的租赁单位,因为他总是确保为我们的单位选择和找到合适的租户。 我们对他的服务非常满意。

伊万格

与斯坦利合作是一次愉快的经历。 他是一位专业,可靠,勤奋的经理。 他负责管理物业的各个方面,让业主无后顾之忧。

辛西娅苏亚雷斯

我现在已经认识斯坦利近9年了。 他在处理物业管理相关事务方面非常专业和可靠。 他也非常机智,有助于为我们的家人和朋友寻找出租物业。 除了提供优质的客户服务外,Stanley还以非常友好的方式与我们打交道。 每当有机会为他服务时,我总是向朋友推荐他。

Liao Jing

租户总是经过仔细评估以降低风险,日常维护工作以最细致的关注,有关城市法规和公司政策的良好沟通完成。 总而言之,当我让Stanley R&R处理与我的财产有关的任何事情时,我100%知道他们将得到妥善处理并且做得很好,这样压力很大!

Skip to toolbar

Our Customers Testimonials

Our Customers Testimonials

Lu Shang

We’ve been working with Stanley for over 5 years. Stanley always has a positive work attitude and can be reached at any time. The tenants he found are very clean and neat. Stanley is trustworthy and he can find the suitable tenants for your house in the fastest way.

Chen

I have a long-lasting partnership with Stanley for many years. He is always calm and collected, constantly improving his business. Under his flawless operations, he was able to keep every one of his promises even when it seems to difficult to be done. When it comes to property management, Stanley is the first person I think of, because I believe experienced people should handle matters that requires experience.

Helen Yeung

Stanley has been our agent for over 5 years. He has continued delivered helpful service along with quick response of our requests or inquiries. He can be entrusted to handle our rental unit as he always ensured selected and located suitable tenants for our unit. We are very pleased with his service.

Ivan Ge

It has been a pleasant experience working with Stanley. He is a professional, reliable, and diligent manager. He takes care all aspects of managing a property and makes it worry-free for the owner.

Cynthia Suarez

I’ve known Stanley for almost 9 yrs now. He is very professional and reliable in handling property management related matters. He is also very resourceful and helpful in finding rental properties for our family and friends. Aside from delivering excellent customer service, Stanley dealt with us in a very friendly manner. I always recommend him to friends whenever there’s an opportunity for him to serve them.

Liao Jing

Renters are always evaluated carefully to reduce risks, routine maintenance is done with the utmost attention to details, excellent communications regarding city regulations and company policy. In, summary, when I let Stanley R&R handle anything related to my properties, I know 100% that they will be taken care of and done well, such stress reliver!